NC House Election Law Committee Contact Information

Election Law and Campaign Finance Reform
House Standing Committee

Chairman, Vice Chairman:

Melanie.Goodwin@ncleg.net , Bill.Current@ncleg.net , Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net , Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net , Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net


Members:


Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net , Pearl.Burris-Floyd@ncleg.net , Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net , Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net , Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net , Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net , Carolyn.Justice@ncleg.net , David.Lewis@ncleg.net , Grier.Martin@ncleg.net , Efton.Sager@ncleg.net , Paul.Stam@ncleg.net , Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net, Alice.Underhill@ncleg.net

Members

Chairman Rep. Goodwin …………. Melanie.Goodwin@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Current…….. Bill.Current@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Luebke…….. Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Michaux……. Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net
Vice Chairman Rep. Ross………… Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net

Members
Rep. Bryant ……………. Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Rep. Burris-Floyd……. Pearl.Burris-Floyd@ncleg.net
Rep. Cotham………….. Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
Rep. Fisher…………….. Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
Rep. Gill…………………. Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
Rep. Harrison…………. Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net
Rep. Justice…………… Carolyn.Justice@ncleg.net
Rep. Lewis…………….. David.Lewis@ncleg.net
Rep. Martin…………….. Grier.Martin@ncleg.net
Rep. Sager…………….. Efton.Sager@ncleg.net
Rep. Stam………………. Paul.Stam@ncleg.net
Rep. Starnes…………… Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net
Rep. Underhill…………. Alice.Underhill@ncleg.net

Sign up to receive email updates from our blog at http://www.feedburner.com/fb/a/emailverifySubmit?feedId=2378974&loc=en_US

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s